top of page

Fun, Energetic, & Busy Family In Pickerington Seeking A Full-Time Nanny/Family Assistant

* The Basics




30 hours guaranteed

3 Children - B (11years), B (5 years), & B (2 years)

2 Weeks Paid Vacation

1 Week Sick Pay & Paid Holidays


Start Date - ASAP

* Covid vaccine, and required regular vaccines required

* The Specifics

This family considers themselves to down-to-earth, funny, heart filled, and kind. They are seeking a nanny/family assistant who can help transport their children to/from school and daycare and help with some household responsibilities.

Both parents are physicians. They are seeking a nanny who can help get the children ready for school and make light breakfast. Most days, mom should be able to take the older children to school in Gahanna however, the nanny may need to help with this on occasion. The nanny would then be responsible to take B (2 years) to daycare in Pickerington. Once finished with drops off, the nanny will help with the household responsibilities. They will also need help with pick up for all three children starting at 2:30pm at the daycare followed by the older children's school. Normally all the children are home by 4. Once home the nanny would then help prepare a snack, playtime, and possibly meal prep for dinner.

Their ideal nanny would be compassionate, easy going, a self starter, reliable, professional, and fun with children. B (11 years) is anxious sometimes so someone patient and kind is important. Responsibilities include driving children to school and activities, light house work, laundry, dishes, meal prep etc. They use love and logic, and discipline when needed. This family does not eat pork.

In their free time, they like to play goofy games, listen to music, watch tv, build legos, play with cars, spend time outdoors and visit new parks. Mom enjoys trying new recipes when time allows. hey are seeking a reliable, long-term nanny to join their family. They cannot wait to meet you!

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page